Art as a nameless gallery!

Leslie Edwards.

I am not a art person, to have lots of information about details and techniques, but I know what I see. So if I like what I see, when I see it, that’s it…we have a crush ❤

leslie edwards

So I present to you Leslie Edwards, a man, an artist.

“I am an artist with a passion for my work, favouring acrylic on board. I am always looking for new techniques and subject matter which include people, landscapes, fantasy, abstract and anything which inspires me. 

The colours I use are key, they must be bright, contrasting and bring movement and life to the painting. 

Above all I want to produce quality work that has that extra dimension ,which I can share with the wider world.”

You can find him on The nameless gallery where you can find also other cool artists. Is like a haven for you eyes.

Leslie, thank you for making me write about art (in my way) and thank you for the “colors”.

With love,

Ioana

Leave a Reply

