Mystery blogger award

mystery blogger award

Last week I was informed by Lenny that she appreciates my work, and using nice words she show that. Well Lenny thank you so much and I am glad to meet a blogger like you. I follow her by posts and other platforms, she is involved and that is attracting me so much. You can follow her with trust.

Because I am not the type of blogger running after awards, I will not expose rules and other things. But I want to answer Lenny’s questions.

About me, you can see at my about section and by reading my words. I want to Thank every single one of you reading and feeling with me, that is my best award.

So dear Lenny here we go:

“If you had to teach someone one thing, what would you teach?”

Not teach…I think that is to big, but I would like to advice everyone to be involved. Be involved in everything. Put soul and make things count. Be therewith all of you, no matter the case.

“If you dropped everything to pursue your dreams, what would you be risking?”

Everything or nothing. Or somewhere between. But I will do it all over again.

“What makes you smile? Why?”

So much things. But mostly people are making me happy. Because I love them or I love that moment.

self improve

“If you received enough money to never need to work again, what would you spend your time doing?”

Well, so much things. Traveling, writing, and having long mornings I one bed I really want to be. And so much more things…

“Do you push the elevator button more than once? Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster? Why?”

Yes yes yessss :)) I really think the elevator will come faster. Why? Because he will get mad I keep pushing that button :))

Dear Lenny, hope you are content and thank you again for the nice words.

Some blogs I like and follow are of course on the same thinking line as me, and you can see them on my “Blogs I follow” section. I think they see I appreciate them, when I read their words.

With love,

Ioana

 

2 thoughts on “Mystery blogger award

  1. I am very pleased the way you answered all my questions Iona. So gratefull too that I met you here and had a chance to exchange messages not only in WP but to other platforms too! I adore your style on blogging and how you intricate the idea that you love every little things. You are such a lovely person Iona. ❤

    Lovelots.

    lenny

    Like

Leave a Reply

