Leibster Nomination

I got a challenge early in the morning 🙂 This time I have to answer some questions that are not mine and write questions to people that have to answer me 🙂 Niceeee 😛

First of all thank you Word Exorcist  I am glad you nominated me 🙂

liebster award

You have a good start, I like your way of writing and your involvement. Thank you also for reading my posts and following my daily words. You seem to be a positive person, and you build a nice site. Kisses dear!

Eleven facts about me:

I am a deep thinking person

I am a “builder”- I like to work for everything

I am full of life 😛

I believe in family and strong relationships

I like food, a lot

I have strong personality and weird beautiful nails

I love

I don’t like stupid people

I am bad with “retarded persons”- those humans full of shit and empty of brain.

I am a talking person. I have strong connections with special people 😀

I believe in Today!


Eleven  questions sent by Word Exorcist 

What is commitment for you?

Well, when I don’t RUN, I really take a commitment. When I say I am ALL IN, I take a commitment.

What is your biggest fear?

Really I don’t have a biggest fear. I am just scared of silence, snakes, and some other things.

 If any Hollywood star, dead or alive, could play you in a movie of your life, who would it be?

Jonny Deepp( I use this incorrect name for that manly beauty) It is a man, I know, but he is amazing and full of life.

How do you keep your content original and interesting?

I don’t have a secret. I just write with emotions, about my feelings, with passion and really I enjoy it so much. I don’t think there is a secret to be good or bad…but is important to be yourself, also your readers can feel that 🙂

What’s your favorite non-blog website?

I will say Wikipedia if it counts.

Would you still blog if you knew nobody was going to read it?

Of course, I do it for myself first. Yea, is nice to know people from all around world are sharing your emotions, and they take time to read your words, it’s amazing..yeaa…but I will still do it.

Why did you first start your blog, and is it the same thing that keeps you writing it now?

Freedom and passion, now and then.

What is the most extreme thing you have ever done?

Being IN LOVE!

What was the last film you saw?

I don’t remember.

What childhood toy do you still keep?

No toy. I didn’t like toys. I was out playing all day with my friends. No toys 🙂

What is the scariest thing you have experienced?

I am 25, I still have time :))


My five nominees are some of my favorite bloggers that I watch and read recently:

Alina Andrei  Luiza Fernanda Carol

So here it goes the nice part where I do the question thing:

What is important to do every day, for you?

Do you think emotions or feelings can be controlled?

Do you have a favorite person?

Describe yourself in 3 words.

Wine or Ice cream?

What you like to read the most?

Do you think words are important? How much? Why?

You are scared to die?

Do you live how you want? Are you alive?

Why you read my posts? What you think about Ioana, behind words?

What do you think is more important: Today or tomorrow?


Thank you all for being part of my World, and thank you for giving me your time.

BTW. can find here the rules or follow my steps. 🙂

With love as always,

Ioana

3and3quarters.net_

 

24 thoughts on “Leibster Nomination

  1. Aena Zoraya

    Johnny Depp!! ❤
    I really love your answers, it just feels like talking to a friend. I also love the questions you have prepared for those you nominated. ❤ AZB

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

